Kontakt

info@belael.se

+46 (0) 19 20 54 90

Vår personal

Sven Bergsten
VD

Direkt:  +46 (0)19 20 54 92
Mobil:  +46 (0)70 546 50 65

sven.bergsten@belael.se

Eric Andersson

Direkt: +46 (0)19 20 54 94
Mobil: +46 (0)70 299 16 78

eric.andersson@belael.se

Kristoffer Hallin

Direkt: +46 (0)19 55 54 881
Mobil: +46 (0)70 299 00 42

kristoffer.hallin@belael.se

Jonas Nauclér

Direkt: +46 (0)19 20 54 97
Mobil: +46 (0)70 299 21 38

jonas.naucler@belael.se

Fredrik Bäck

Direkt:  +46 (0)19 55 54 882
Mobil: +46 (0)73 092 66 44

fredrik.back@belael.se

Bo Danielsson
Behörig ingenjör brandlarm

Direkt: +46 (0)19 20 54 96
Mobil: +46 (0)70 644 64 15

bo.danielsson@belael.se

Hasse Juneholm

Direkt: +46 (0)19 555 48 83
Mobil: +46 (0)70-476 63 92

hasse.juneholm@belael.se

Dennis Norberg

Direkt: +46 (0)19 20 54 99
Mobil: +46 (0)76-288 20 96

dennis.norberg@belael.se

Helena Karlsson Rosendahl
Administratör

Direkt: +46 (0)19 20 54 95

helena.karlsson.rosendahl@belael.se

Gustav Ström

Direkt: +46 (0)19 20 54 93
Mobil: +46 (0)72 529 99 76

gustav.strom@belael.se

Jimmy Strömberg

Direkt: +46 (0)19 20 54 98
Mobil: +46 (0)70 299 41 93

jimmy.stromberg@belael.se

Lennart Åberg

Mobil: +46 (0)70 644 64 35

lennart.aberg@belael.se